Welcome to the Saskatchewan Fire Fighters Curling Association website.

The SFFCA is affiliated with the Canadian Fire Fighters Curling Association.

2023 Provincial Champions

Saskatoon and Swift Current Fire Departments, Co-op Ethanol Complex Fire/Rescue

Skip Gregg Tarasoff, Third Chris Haichert(missing), Second Carmen Koch, Lead Andrew Kowalsky



May be an image of 4 people, people smiling, bicycle and text

On Behalf of the Canadian Fire Fighters Curling Association and the Saskatchewan Fire Fighters Curling Association, Director Ian Wainwright presented a cheque of $5000 to MS Canada/MS Bike. In Saskatchewan MS Canada has had their annual MS Bike ride in Waskesui for a few years now at the Prince Albert National Park to raise money for research and awareness. Pictured is Ian Wainwright Director SFFCA, Quyn Larson MS representative, Charlotte Dubkowski, Reid Dubkowski and Abby Dubkowski, Reid had a team in the MS Bike ride.



The 65th Provincial Championship will be hosted by: Borden Volunteer Fire Department

Location: Martensville Curling Club

Entry Fee $300

     Friday, February 7th, 8th and 9th

                                                    Host Hotel:

                                                            More information to follow

The Provincial is open to all career and volunteer fire departments, please phone or email for eligibility requirements.

Winners of the 65th Provincial Championship will attend the 63rd Canadian Fire Fighter Championships being held in Alberta, location and dates to be determined, Keep checking for updates.



For all information regarding the provincial championship contact:

Director: Ian Wainwright – (cell) (306) 227-5775  (home) (306) 997-2165  

e-mail : ianwfire65@gmail.com

President: Tyler Harrison – email: Tyh739@gmail.com

Treasurer: Gregg Tarasoff – email: gkt@shaw.ca



Great Western Brewing Company Public Shopify